An Overdue Post

I should have brought this up a while ago. I should have posted something. Although it wasn’t exactly necessary in their eyes, it definitely is in mine. These awesome people, who probably know who they are by now, posted about me (or, to me) a while ago and have kind of become the coolest internet friends I’ve ever made since. They call themselves ‘chanches’ and the blog is The Chanche Catalog, and the reason it took me so long to figure out how to write this post is because I didn’t really know how to link it that way on this site and also because I couldn’t decide what I should link.

You see, these people have individual blogs as well (most of them, anyway) and they all rock. This is the post that really grabbed my attention. It’s pretty awesome, even though it’s not posted on the whole group’s collective blog.

Not only do they read my blog, which automatically means they’re some of the coolest people in all of existence, they also welcomed me with open arms into their little friendship that they have going for them.

Now, as much as we think each other are creepy old men and internet stalkers (just a joke), they’re kind of some of the coolest people I’ve come to know.

I have posts scheduled until the end of February, so I decided to post this on a day I don’t usually post on. I just thought I’d tell anyone I can to check out these people that definitely don’t suck.

Okay, it’s hell week for my school’s production of Godspell, so I got home at 10:10 and it’s almost half past eleven now, so I’m going to turn in for the night.

6 Comments

  1. F*ckin’ tremendous things here. I am very happy to peer your article.
    Thank you so much and i’m looking ahead to contact you. Will you kindly drop me a mail?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

