No You’re Not Hallucinating . . . I Know It’s Friday

As most of you know, or probably know by now, Monday is my blogging day. Just generally, Mondays. It’s my thing. However, I’ve been toying with the idea of possibly adding in Friday. But not as just a blogging day, no no no.

I was thinking Friday could be a musical blogging day. Like, I’d post songs and talk about why they’re awesome or why they suck; just generally why they deserved a post on my blog.

I know a lot of you know, especially if you’ve read my “The Nerd Behind the Blog” page, that I am very into music. I thought maybe it would be a fun little experiment.

Anyway, the point of this post it to get your opinion. So I’d really like comments. No, seriously, comment. I need feedback. If I don’t get at least three comments telling me they want this on Fridays, then I won’t do it. If I get more comments saying they don’t want this, then I won’t do it. It all depends on comments, though. So don’t just ‘like’, don’t just read. Actually comment. I know you guys have a hard time with that, but it would REALLY be helpful with this one.

Alright, that’s all I’ve got, because, you know, it’s not Monday. I’ll see you guys on a day that makes more sense (Monday).

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

