Swallow Your Pride

Sometimes, it’s hard to admit when you’re wrong. If you’re like me, it’s damn near impossible to admit when you’re wrong (because you’re so rarely wrong and you’re just not used to that yet). But sometimes, even if it’s ever so rarely, you are wrong. So here goes, time to swallow it up and admit it.

I was wrong. I used to blame everything on that one person and I was wrong. It wasn’t in her hands. It wasn’t in anyone’s hands. It was me. I AM STEPHANIE BELL HAR HAR HAR I LOVE KATIE HAHAHA SHES DOING SOMETHING FOR MY SKYPE FIR ME RIGHT NOW HELLO HELOOO I LOVE KATIE HAHAHAHAHAHA WERE BEST FRIENDS EVEN THOUGH SHE CONSTANTLY PICKS ON ME FOR MY SPEECH ISSUES MY FIRST LANGUAGE ISNT ENGLISH I CANT HELP IT THAT SOMETIMES I ENGLISH VERY WELL BUT SOMETIMES NO ANYWAYS BYE BYE HAVE FUN READING HER SAD, TYPED DIARY HAHAH HAVE A NICE DAY. <33333

LOVE STEPHANIE BELL.

^^Alright so I had a totally different idea for this post but my friend and I swapped laptops so I could help her out with something and this was the result. I don’t have it in me to finish/change this post right now so here it is.

P.S: English IS her first language and she picks on me just as often as I pick on her, if not, more.

Leave a Reply

